Taranga Kannada Sangha of Memphis, TN is a social group founded by some enthusiasts. Taranga conducts many events every year for the growing Kannada speaking community in Memphis area. Currently, if you are not a member, you can contact any of the executive committee member for the information or you can download the form and mail it to the address provided.
Please stay tuned for the upcoming events, phone directory, community news and many more features that will be constantly added to this site soon.....

Please do not forget to leave your suggestions/comments to the site administrator.


2017 Executive Committee

Title Name Email
President Manjunath Badiger mpbadiger@gmail.com
Vice President Dinesh Udupi dinesh.udupi@gmail.com
Cultural Secretary Vani Rao --
General Secretary Raghavendra Gujar gmraghu@yahoo.com
Treasurer Nagendra Rao nasa24@gmail.com
Ad-hoc committee Phaniraj Cegu rajcegu@gmail.com
Ad-hoc committee Rajashekar Alli -
Ad-hoc committee Asha Hossur -
Ad-hoc committee Balu Mahendra -
Ad-hoc committee Savitha Nagendra Rao -
Advisory committee Subba Rao psr895@yahoo.com
Advisory committee Pushpa Sanjay pushpasanjay@gmail.com
Advisory committee Anantha Prasad asprasad1@yahoo.com
Advisory committee Venkatesh Hossur vhossur@yahoo.com